Affordable, Reliable Professional Lighting & Audio Dealer Sign In

Find a Reseller

Company Name Contact First Address State Suburb Postcode Phone email address Website
Club and Amusement Technologies Paul 66 Buckingham St ACT AMAROO 2914 0407 181 975 admin@caat.net.au
Pro Audio Supplies Ivan Stefanchuk 87-89 Gladstone St ACT FYSHWICK 2609 6249 7766 sales@proaudio.com.au
Better Music Garry 18 Salamander Court ACT PHILLIP 2606 0406 375 805 greg@bettermusic.com.au bettermusic.com.au
A1 Audio & Lighting Mario Ciccanti & 226 Brunker Road NSW ADAMSTOWN 2289 02 4957 8288 lucas@a1audio.com.au a1audio.com.au
ALL-MUSIC Ian & Brenda 631 Dean Street NSW ALBURY 2640 02 6041 1765 allmus@tpg.com.au
Black Dot Music Tony 111 Dangar St., NSW ARMIDALE 2350 02 6696 3530 sales@blackdot.com.au
Magpie Music Keith & Elizabeth 125 Auckland St NSW BEGA 2550 02 6492 3533 keith@magpiemusic.com.au
Powerpoint Music Centre Steve 409 Bong Bong St NSW BOWRAL 2576 02 4862 5344 info@powerpointmusic.com.au powerpointmusic.com.au
Broken Hill Music Peter 5 Oxide St NSW BROKEN HILL 2880 08 8088 4840 bhmusic@hotkey.net.au
Byron Music Nick Old Norco Building, 144 Jonson Street NSW BYRON BAY 2481 02 6685 7333 info@byronmusic.com.au byronmusic.com.au
Any Entertainment CRAIG 2/5 Elswick Place NSW COFFS HARBOUR 2450 02 6600 1609 aj@anyentertainment.com.au
Australian Public Address Ian 92 Commissioner St NSW COOMA 2630 02 6452 2555 ian@apasound.com.au
Lightsounds Sydney City Lyle 170C Riley St NSW DARLINGHURST 2010 02 9357 1771 sydneycity@lightsounds.com.au
Totally Music Sharen 70 Victoria St NSW DUBBO 2830 02 68826686 totally@tpg.com.au
Buckley's Music group Craig 2/137 Prince Street NSW GRAFTON 2460 02 6642 4710 bmg@bmg123.com.au
Custom Music - Griffith Nathan 107A Banna Avenue NSW GRIFFITH 2680 02 6962 2843 griffith@custommusic.com.au custommusic.com.au
Lightsounds Newcastle Joshua 18 Maitland Road NSW ISLINGTON 2296 0433 157 470 bsl@beyondsl.com.au beyondsl.com.au
AA Music & TV Craig 33 Wyong Road NSW KILLARNEY VALE 2261 02 4332 4955 aamusicandtv@iprimus.com.au aatvandsound.com
Lightsounds Kingsgrove Chirag 31/192A Kingsgrove Road NSW KINGSGROVE 2208 9560 0300 crlightingandaudio@yahoo.com lightosunds.com.au
Lightsounds Liverpool John 162 Terminus Street NSW LIVERPOOL 2170 9822 8244 liverpool@lightsounds.com.au
PCS Sound Peter & Julie 3 Tyro Court NSW MOAMA 2731 03 5480 9047 pcssound@hotmail.com
Mona Vale Music Warehouse Gavin 12/55 Bassett St NSW MONA VALE 2103 02 9986 0589 gavin@mvmwarehouse.com mvmwarehouse.com
Larkin Lighting Bill 12 Wharf St NSW MURWILLUMBAH 2484 02 6672 1737 admin@larkinelectrical.com.au
Custom Music - Narrandera Neville 153-155 East St NSW NARRANDERA 2700 02 6959 2239 narrandera@custommusic.com.au
Muso's Corner Sandra 1 National Park Street NSW NEWCASTLE WEST 2302 02 4929 2829 steve@musoscorner.com.au musoscorner.com.au
Lightsounds Wollongong Claude 16 Flinders St NSW NORTH WOLLONGONG 2500 02 4226 1177 claude@lightsounds.com.au
South Coast Music John Shop 7-10 Shoalhaven Arcade, Kinghorne St NSW NOWRA 2541 02 4421 8688 frontdesk@scmusic.com.au scmusic.com.au
Penrith Light & Sound Peter & Janine Shop 8/51 York Rd NSW PENRITH 2750 02 4722 2223 admin@penrithlightandsound.com.au
Coastal Music Port Macquarie Geoffrey & Mary 5/148 Lake Rd NSW PORT MACQUARIE 2444 02 6581 3016 coastalmusic@bigpond.com
Singleton Hi Fi Terry 91 John Street NSW SINGLETON 2330 02 6572 2477 terry@singletonhifi.com.au
P. C Scott Audio Productions Peter 88 Morilla St NSW TAMWORTH 2340 0418 658 120 peter@scottproaudio.net
Bass n' Blues Music Megastore Trevor & Tanya Shop 10 - 20 Albert Street NSW TAREE 2430 02 6551 5067 bas4015@bigpond.net.au
MacSound Electronics Bruce 11 Plane Ave NSW URALLA 2358 02 6778 4090 info@macsound.com.au macsound.com.au
Custom Music - Wagga Wagga Neville 44 Baylis St NSW WAGGA WAGGA 2650 02 6921 5855 wagga@custommusic.com.au
Allison Music Dale 114 Baylis St NSW WAGGA WAGGA 2650 02 6921 2696 sales@allisonmusic.com.au allisonmusic.com.au
Alliance Electrical Wholesaler - Blue Mountains Pty Ltd Jason & Rodney 1 Falls Rd NSW WENTWORTH FALLS 2782 02 4757 2777 jason@aewbm.net.au
Music Centre Gosford Anthony Shop 4 / 39 Central Coast Highway NSW WEST GOSFORD 2250 02 4325 4900 sales@musiccentre.com.au musiccentre.com.au
M & M's Music Studio Michael Shop 2 52-66 Boorowa Street NSW YOUNG 2594 02 6382 2836 mm_music@bigpond.net.au mmmusicstudio.com.au
Rock City Music Daran Shop 8, Polana Centre, 10 Smith St NT ALICE SPRINGS 870 08 8953 2100 enquiries@rockcitymusic.com.au
Casuarina Sounds Of Music John Shop 202 Casuarina Square NT CASUARINA 810 08 8927 0990 info@soundsofmusic.net.au
Audio Technology MAX 11 Travers St NT COCONUT GROVE 810 08 8948 0519 maxditoro@audiotech.com.au
Top End Music Centre John 26 Stuart Hwy NT STUART PARK 820 08 8941 4544 sales@temc.com.au
Lightsounds Brisbane Chris Unit 29, 37 Mortimer Road QLD ACACIA RIDGE 4110 07 3274 2530 chris@lightupmylife.com.au
Lightsounds Gold Coast Sybren 2/3 United Road QLD ASHMORE 4214 07 5597 2869 goldcoast@bjs.com.au
Uptown Music QLD Gary 7D Herberton Road QLD ATHERTON 4883 07 4091 2874 info@uptownmusicteachingstudios.com uptownmusicteachingstudios.com
Fernandez Music Centre David & Rhonda 43 Sheridan St QLD CAIRNS 4870 07 4051 8519 fernandezmusic@bigpond.com fernandezmusic.com.au
Buzz Music Kirk 92 Mulgrave Rd QLD CAIRNS 4870 07 4031 7078 buzz-music@hotmail.com buzzmusic.co
Airlie Beach Music Centre Stephen 11 Commerce Close QLD CANNONVALE 4802 07 4946 4433 beachmusic@whitsunday.net.au
Leading Edge Electronics Gladstone Hi-Fi Donna Cnr, Tank And Auckland Streets QLD GLADSTONE 4680 07 4972 6660 sales@gladstonehifi.com
Gympie Musicland Robert 36 Mary Street QLD GYMPIE 4570 07 5482 3226 musicland1@bigpond.com gympiemusicland.com.au
Musicians Oasis Brett 20 Alford Street QLD KINGAROY 4610 07 4162 4523 sales@musiciansoasis.net.au
Kennedy Amplifier Hire Services Dale Cnr Of Milton & Heinrich Streets QLD MACKAY 4740 07 4952 2799 dale@kahs.com.au kahs.com.au
Pacific Music Mark Unit 28/170-182 Mayers Street QLD MANUNDA 4870 07 4032 5551 mark@pacificmusic.com.au
Fifalite David Unit 4-7 Charlston Place QLD MAROOCHYDORE 4558 07 5479 5474 lights@fifalite.com
Leading Edge Electronics Maryborough Chris 201 Adelaide Street QLD MARYBOROUGH 4650 07 4121 4559 office@leembro.com.au
Venutech Lighting & Audio Mick 8 / 11 Surfers Avenue QLD MERMAID BEACH 4218 0411 754 549 mick@venutech.com.au venutech.com.au
Mooloolaba Music Garry & Rhonda Shop 2 Minyama Place Cnr Nicklin Way & Kentington Dr. QLD MINYAMA 4575 07 5444 8889 sales@mooloolabamusic.com.au mooloolabamusic.com
Arties Music Townsville Wayne 16 Ross Rivers Road QLD MUNDINGBURRA 4812 07 47791300 artiesmusictsv@yahoo.com.au
BJ's Sound and Lighting Brad Unit 6, 25 Stratton St QLD NEWSTEAD 4006 07 3854 1122 sybren@bjs.net.au
Loud & Proud Sound Productions Michael 20-22 Greygum Ct QLD NINGI 4511 0427 255 317 mick@loudandproud.com.au loudandproud.com.au
Music at Noosa Phillip Shop 2, 1 Gibson Rd QLD NOOSAVILLE 4566 07 5474 3033 info@musicatnoosa.com musicatnoosa.com
Ultra Music David 51 Main St QLD PIALBA 4655 07 4128 2037 ultramusic@optusnet.com.au
Green Brothers Jeff 72-78 William Street QLD ROCKHAMPTON 4700 07 4927 3088 admin@greenbrothers.com.au greenbrothers.com.au
Royce Music House Glen / Kane 17 Bowen St QLD TOOWOOMBA 4350 07 4632 7377 sales@roycemusic.net.au
The Big Picture AV Peter 1/183 Ruthven St QLD TOOWOOMBA 4350 1300 799 734 psouthern@thebigpictureav.com.au
John Reynolds Music City John 175-181 Waymouth Street SA ADELAIDE 5000 08 8212 4827 jr@johnreynoldsmusic.com.au
Brumfield Electronics Joanne 27 Fourth Street SA CLEVE 5640 08 8628 2472 brummelect@bigpond.com
BSS Light Audio Visual Matthew 230 Grange Road SA FLINDERS PARK 5025 08 8340 3100 accounts@bsslav.com.au bsslightandsound.com.au
Dale Cleves Music Andy 86 Commercial St East SA MOUNT GAMBIER 5290 08 8725 1011 andy@daleclevesmusic.com.au
JM Lighting Concepts Jarek 9 Gallasch Dr SA MT BARKER 5251 08 8391 4244 jarek@jmlightingconcepts.com.au
DJS R US Paul 7 Mansfield St SA NOARLUNGA DOWNS 5168 0412 084 651 info@djsrus.com.au
Click-n-Learn Pty Ltd Scott 14 Wren St SA OHALLORAN HILL 5158 08 8370 5082 scott.g@clicknlearn.com
Peter Van The Bread and Party Man. Mark 2 Springbank Rd SA PANORAMA 5041 08 8277 3177 mark@petervan.com.au petervan.com.au
Port Lincoln Music World Doug 87 Mortlock Terrace SA PORT LINCOLN 5606 08 8682 4129 musicworld@ozemail.com.au musicworld.net.au
Barossa Music Centre Peter & Cath 117A Murray Street SA TANUNDA 5352 08 8563 2741 jamie@barossamusic.com.au
P & C Koch t/a


Pro Co Stage Sound Ron 1/77 Essington Lewis Ave SA WHYALLA 5600 08 8644 0033 ron@procowhyalla.com
Leading Edge Electronics Devonport Brett Shop 2, Four Ways Car Park, 6 Kempling Street TAS DEVONPORT 7310 03 6425 0005 leed@codas.com.au
McCanns Music Centre Pty Ltd Robert 141-143 Elizabeth St TAS HOBART 7000 03 6234 4544 rob@mccannsmusic.com.au mccannsmusic.com.au
Modern Musician Nick 106 Murray St TAS HOBART 7000 03 6234 5537 nick@modernmusician.com.au modernmusician.com.au
Serenity Hill Sound Andrew 260 Stubbs Road TAS TURNERS BEACH
0424 794 850 andrew@serenity-hill.com
Select Mobile Disco Christopher 6 Regina Ave VIC CABARITA 3505 03 5025 1393 chris@mixmusicvideo.com.au
Warehouse Sound Systems Sven 32 Rokeby St VIC COLLINGWOOD 3065 03 9417 4866 wssmembers@gmail.com warehousesound.com
Studio 52 Paul 23-25A Johnston Street VIC COLLINGWOOD 3066 0412 686 252 paul@studio52.com.au
Switched on Electronics Michael 218 Hare Street VIC ECHUCA 3564 03 5480 2122 sales@switchedonelectronics.com.au
Concert Audio Visual Pty Ltd Joe 2/61 Wattle Rd VIC MAIDSTONE 3012 03 9318 1234 joe@concertav.com.au
Soundtrap Music Centre Chris 121 Langtree Ave VIC MILDURA 3500 03 5023 3662 soundtrapmildura@hotmail.com
Liteworks Joshua 7 Oak Court. VIC MORWELL 3840 03 5134 6758 josh@liteworks.net.au
Five Star Music Stephen 102 Maroondah Highway VIC RINGWOOD 3134 03 9870 4143 steve@fivestarmusic.com.au
Leading Edge Music Sale Neville 288 Raymond Street VIC SALE 3850 03 51444063 gutteri@bigpond.net.au
Gippsland Music & Sound Rowan 395 Raymond Street VIC SALE 3850 03 5144 7860 enquiries@gippslandmusic.com.au gippslandmusic.com.au
Music Workshop Greg 39 Fyans St., VIC SOUTH GEELONG 3220 03 5221 5844 deniel@musicworkshop.com.au
JD's Sound & Lighting Jeff 13 Rawson Ave VIC SUNSHINE 3020 03 9364 9999 sales@jdsound.com.au jdsound.com.au
Swan Hill Muso's Stuff Stuart & Michelle 132 Curlewis Street VIC SWAN HILL 3585 03 503 258 77 swanhillmusosstuff@bigpond.com
Dale Cleves Music Ron 238 Timor Street VIC WARRNAMBOOL 3280 03 5562 9188 sales@daleclevesmusic.com.au
Events West John 45 Spencer St WA BUNBURY 6230 08 9730 3136 j.hayes@eventswest.com.au eventswest.com.au
Power Music Production Anthony 12 Graylands Rd WA CLAREMONT 6010 08 93856996 anthony@powermusic.com.au
UpBeat Music Alan 75 Hannan Street WA KALGOORLIE 6430 08 9091 6661 alpeek123@gmail.com upbeatmusic.net
Music Park / Park Pianos Barry & Mitzi 341 Albany Hwy WA VICTORIA PARK 6100 08 9470 1020 barry@musicpark.com.au musicpark.com.au
Hire King Ajay & Sangeeta Unit 2 / 159 High Rd WA WILLETTON 6155 08 6180 3899 sales@hireking.com.au